GC Golf Croquet

The Golf Croquet Level Play League was inaugurated in 2012.

In 2018 it was split into an Open League with one block for the whole region and a B-Level League (h'cap 3+) with two area blocks.

Click on image to enlarge

The EACF Golf Croquet
Level Play League Trophy
Year North & Central East & West EACF play-off
2012 [not completed]   [not contested]
2013 Colchester Watford Colchester
2014 Ipswich Northampton Ipswich
2015 Colchester Watford Colchester
2016 Hunstanton Northampton Northampton
2017 Colchester Watford Watford
  B-Level League B-Level League Open League
  North & East Central & West play-off  
2018 Ipswich Enfield (N) Enfield Watford