35th Annual General Meeting
Monday 29th March 2021 at 7:30pm

The Annual General Meeting of the E.A.C.F. will be held at 7:30pm on Monday 29th March 2021 by video conference call
(Zoom details tba).

AGM by year:

Agenda: (provisional)

Details to be provided shortly

  1. Apologies for absence.
  2. Minutes of the previous meeting and points arising.
  3. Annual reports from the Officers/Committee:
    1. Chairman: George Collin. (Position vacant).
    2. Treasurer: Arthur Reed. (Accounts below).
    3. Secretary: Terrey Sparks
    4. Development & Equipment: Jonathan Toye.
    5. Coaching: Cliff Jones.
    6. AC Croquet & Tournaments: Terrey Sparks
    7. Golf Croquet: Geoff Johnson.
    8. Indoors: Terrey Sparks.
    9. CA Representatives: Brian Havill & Rich Waterman.
    10. Webmaster: Simon Hathrell.
  4. Election of Officers and Committee members for the 2021 year.
    1. All Nominations for Office must be in the Secretary’s hands by [date tba].
  5. Election of the Examiner.
  6. To review the 2021 programme of events/tournaments/leagues.
  7. Any other business.

Agenda - PDF version (PDF tba)


EACF 2020 AGM Minutes and reports (PDF tba)
EACF 2020 Accounts (PDF tba)

See also:

The EACF Constitution (PDF 47 kb)