More events may be added from time to time.

Diary by year:

2018
Date Event Type Manager Venue
Sat 13 Jan Indoor croquet - EACF GC Inter-counties* GC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sun 14 Jan Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles* AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sat 10 Feb Indoor croquet - Progressive Doubles* AC Duncan Hector Soham
Sun 11 Feb Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles* AC Duncan Hector Soham
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Mar Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles* AC Cliff Jones Soham
Sat 17 March (2pm) EACF Annual General Meeting
All members of affiliated clubs are welcome.
    Newport
Sun 29 Apr
- revised date
AC Club Champions Tournament AC Terrey Sparks Hunstanton
Sat 2 June East Anglian Counties Tournament
for the Ken Wheeler Shield
GC Terrey Sparks Hunstanton
Sat 14 July GC Club Champions Tournament GC Terrey Sparks Colchester
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Jul The Eastern Championship AC tba Wrest Park
Sat 30 October AC Leagues Play-off AC Terrey Sparks Wrest Park
date tba GC Handicap League Semi-final (N+W) GC Tracy Martin Wrest Park
date tba GC Handicap League Semi-final (C+E) GC Tracy Martin Letchworth
date tba GC Handicap League Final GC Tracy Martin Newport
date tba GC Level Play League Final GC John Noble Ipswich
  Key: AC Association Croquet
  GC Golf Croquet

* format provisional

See also:

CA-recognised Open Tournaments in the East Anglian region