ARCHIVES

ARCHIVES

Diary by year:

2016
Date Event Type Manager Venue
Sat 16 Jan Indoor croquet - EACF GC Inter-counties GC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sun 17 Jan Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sat 13 Feb Indoor croquet - Progressive Doubles AC tba Soham
Sun 14 Feb Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sat 12 - Sun 13 Mar Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Duncan Hector Soham
Sun 20 March (10:30 am)
EACF Annual General Meeting
All members of affiliated clubs are welcome.
    Bygrave
Sun 17 Apr AC Club Champions Tournament AC Terrey Sparks Wrest Park
Sat 4 June East Anglian Counties Tournament
for the Ken Wheeler Shield
GC Terrey Sparks Hunstanton
Sun 26 June GC Club Champions Tournament GC Terrey Sparks Hunstanton
Fri 22 - Sun 24 Jul The Eastern Championship cancelled AC tba Colchester
Sun 11 September GC Handicap League Semi-final (N+W) GC John Noble Watford
Sun 18 September GC Handicap League Semi-final (C+E) GC John Noble Colchester
Sat 1 October AC Leagues Play-off AC Terrey Sparks Colchester
Sunday 2 October GC Handicap League Final GC John Noble Hunstanton
Sat 15 Oct Indoor croquet - EACF AC Inter-counties AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sunday 16 October GC Level Play League Final GC John Noble Chelmsford
Sun 16 Oct Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Duncan Hector Soham
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Nov Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sat 10 Dec Indoor croquet - Alternate Shot Doubles AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sun 11 Dec Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Terrey Sparks Soham
  Key: AC Association Croquet
  GC Golf Croquet

 

See also:

CA-recognised Open Tournaments in the East Anglian region