ARCHIVES

ARCHIVES

Diary by year:

2014
Date Event Type Manager Venue
Sat 18 - Sun 19 Jan Indoor croquet AC Terrey Sparks (Sat)
Colin Hemming (Sun)
Soham
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Feb Indoor croquet AC Duncan Hector Soham
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Mar Indoor croquet AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sat 12 Apr (10:30 am) EACF Annual General Meeting
All members of affiliated clubs are welcome.
    The Hyndman Centre, Hospital Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3ND. (Follow these links for a location map and detailed map.)
Sun 27 Apr AC Club Champions Tournament AC Terrey Sparks Hunstanton
cancelled East Anglian Counties Tournament
for the Anderson Shield
AC Terrey Sparks  
Sat 7 Jun East Anglian Counties Tournament
for the Ken Wheeler Shield
GC Ken Wheeler Hunstanton
Sun 29 June GC Club Champions Tournament GC Ken Wheeler Colchester
Sun 13 July cancelled GC High Handicap Tournament (8-12) GC Terrey Sparks Newport
Fri 25 - Sun 27 Jul The Eastern Championship AC David Maugham Hunstanton
Thur 4 Sep GC Handicap League Semi-final (C+E) GC Jason Carley Newport
Sat 6 Sep GC Handicap League Semi-final (N+W) GC Jason Carley Letchworth
Sat 13 Sep GC Handicap League Final GC Jason Carley Letchworth
Sat 20 Sep AC Leagues Play-off AC Terrey Sparks Wrest Park
Sun 28 Sep GC Level Play League Final GC Jason Carley Chelmsford
Sat 18 Oct Indoor croquet - EACF AC Inter-counties AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sun 19 Oct Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Colin Hemming Soham
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Nov Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sat 13 Dec Indoor croquet - Alternate Doubles AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sun 14 Dec Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Terrey Sparks Soham
  Key: AC Association Croquet
  GC Golf Croquet

 

See also:

CA-recognised Open Tournaments in the East Anglian region