ARCHIVES

ARCHIVES

Diary by year:

2012
Date Event Type Manager Venue
Sat 14 - Sun 15 Jan Indoor croquet AC Colin Hemming Soham
Sat 11 - Sun 12 Feb Indoor croquet AC Colin Hemming Soham
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Mar Indoor croquet GC Chris Howell Soham
Sat 14 - Sun 15 Apr Coaches Training Course GC Richard Keighley Letchworth
Sat 21 Apr (2pm) EACF Annual General Meeting
All members of affiliated clubs are welcome.
    The Hyndman Centre, Hospital Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3ND. (Follow these links for a location map and detailed map.)
Sun 22 Apr Club Champions Tournament AC Terrey Sparks Wrest Park
Sat 26 - Sun 27 May East Anglian Counties Tournament
for the Anderson Shield
AC Colin Hemming Colchester
Sat 9 Jun East Anglian Counties Tournament
for the Ken Wheeler Shield
GC Ken Wheeler Hunstanton
Sun 24 Jun Handicap Singles Tournament (8-12) GC Terrey Sparks Bury St. Edmunds
Sun 8 Jul Club Champions Tournament GC Terrey Sparks Newport
Fri 27 - Sun 29 Jul The Eastern Championships AC David Maugham Wrest Park
Sun 2 Sep GC League Semi-finals GC Chris Howell Bury St. Edmunds
Wed 5 Sep GC League Final GC Chris Howell Bury St. Edmunds
Sat 22 Sep (new date) AC Leagues Play-off AC Terrey Sparks Wrest Park
Sat 20 - Sun 21 Oct Indoor croquet AC Duncan Hector Soham
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Nov Indoor croquet AC Michael Percival Soham
Sun 9 Dec Indoor croquet EACF vs. Nottingham AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Dec Indoor croquet AC Terrey Sparks Soham
  Key: AC Association Croquet
  GC Golf Croquet

 

See also:

CA-recognised Open Tournaments in the East Anglian region